AzAAP Staff Team

Anne Stafford

Chief Executive Officer

602-532-0137 ext. 402

anne@azaap.org


Adam Peterson

Director of Operations

602-532-0137 ext. 405

adam@azaap.org

Lauren Valdiviezo

Director of Member and Constituent Services

602-532-0137 ext. 404

lauren@azaap.org

Morgan Anderson

  Senior Coordinator of Health Initiatives

Early Brain and Child Development

602-532-0137 ext. 407

morgan@azaap.org

Jansen Neff

Senior Coordinator of Health Initiatives

Poverty and Child Health

602-532-0137 ext. 419

jansen@azaap.org

Stacy Williams

Senior Coordinator

Member and Constituent Services

602-532-0137 ext. 416

stacy@azaap.org

Irene Garza

Reach Out and Read Coordinator

Yuma Region

irene@azaap.org


Sara Pena-Lee

Reach Out and Read Coordinator

White Mountain Apache and Coconino Region

sara@azaap.org

Ophelia Spencer

Reach Out and Read Coordinator

Navajo Region

ophelia@azaap.org

Contact Us

2600 North Central Avenue Suite 1860, Phoenix, Arizona 85004, United States

(602) 532-0137

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.